Organizing Committee

Prof. Maksym Kovalenko, ETH Zurich and Empa
Chair of the symposium

Dr. Simon Böhme, ETH Zurich and Empa
Co-Chair of the symposium

Dr. Marcel Aebli, ETH Zurich
On site support and technical assistance

Conference Secretariat

Swiss Chemical Society
Haus der Akademien
Laupenstrasse 7, Postfach
3001 Bern
Phone +41 31 306 92 92

Contact us